Faculty

Dr. Tej Bahadur Thapa

  • Prof. & HoD
  • tbthapa@cdztu.edu.np; tej.thapa@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Kumar Sapkota

  • Professor
  • ksapkota@cdztu.edu.np; kumar.sapkota@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Nanda Bahadur Singh

  • Professor
  • nbsingh@cdztu.edu.np; nanda.singh@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Mahendra Maharjan

  • Professor
  • mmaharjan@cdztu.edu.np mahendra.maharjan@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Prem Bahadur Budha

  • Professor
  • pbbudha@cdztu.edu.np; prem.budha@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Daya Ram Bhusal

  • Reader
  • drbhusal@cdztu.edu.np; daya.bhusal@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Archana Prasad

  • Reader
  • aprasad@cdztu.edu.np archana.prasad@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Hari Prasad Sharma

  • Reader
  • hpsharma@cdztu.edu.np; hari.sharma@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Kishor Pandey

  • Reader
  • kishor.pandey@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Rajendra Pd Parajuli

  • Reader
  • rajendra.parajuli@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Laxman Khanal

  • Reader
  • lkhanal@cdztu.edu.np; laxman.khanal@cdz.tu.edu.np

Mr. Indra Prasad Subedi

  • Lecturer
  • ipsubedi@cdztu.edu.np indra.subedi@cdz.tu.edu.np

Ms. Santoshi Shrestha

  • Lecturer
  • sshrestha@cdztu.edu.np santoshi.shrestha@cdz.tu.edu.np

Mr. Janak Raj Subedi

  • Lecturer
  • jrsubedi@cdztu.edu.np janak.subedi@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai

  • Lecturer
  • bpbhattarai@cdztu.edu.np; bishnu.bhattarai@cdz.tu.edu.np

Mr. Pitambar Dhakal

  • Lecturer
  • pdhakal@cdztu.edu.np; pitambar.dhakal@cdz.tu.edu.np