Faculty

Dr. Tej Bahadur Thapa

  • Prof. & HoD
  • tbthapa@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Ranjana Gupta

  • Professor
  • rgupta@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Surya Ratna Gubhaju

  • Professor
  • srgubhaju@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Ramesh Shrestha

  • Professor
  • rshrestha@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Kumar Sapkota

  • Professor
  • ksapkota@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Nanda Bahadur Singh

  • Professor
  • nbsingh@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Mahendra Maharjan

  • Professor
  • mmaharjan@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Daya Ram Bhusal

  • Reader
  • drbhusal@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Archana Prasad

  • Reader
  • aprasad@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Hari Prasad Sharma

  • Reader
  • hpsharma@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Prem Bahadur Budha

  • Reader
  • pbbudha@cdztu.edu.np

Mr. Indra Prasad Subedi

  • Lecturer
  • ipsubedi@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Laxman Khanal

  • Lecturer
  • lkhanal@cdztu.edu.np

Mr. Janak Raj Subedi

  • Lecturer
  • jrsubedi@cdztu.edu.np

Dr. Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai

  • Lecturer
  • bpbhattarai@cdztu.edu.np

Mr. Pitamber Dhakal

  • Lecturer
  • pdhakal@cdztu.edu.np

Ms. Santoshi Shrestha

  • Lecturer
  • sshrestha@cdztu.edu.np